Ansprechpartner Feag Energoline        
  Feag Energoline Schaltanlagen Systeme      
 

Ansprechpartner

     
         
  Anschrift  

FEAG Sangerhausen GmbH
Stiftsweg 1
D-06526 Sangerhausen

 

     
  Phone   0049 3464 558 30      
  Fax  

0049 3464 558 410

 

     
  Mail   info@feag-sgh.de         
  Web   www.energoline.de      
 

 


 

     
         
               
  Geschäftsführer_H._Koschmieder  

Geschäftsführer

Heiko Koschmieder 

   
Phone: 0049 3464 558 500

Fax: 0049 3464 558 410

Mobil: 0049 162 2946176
heiko.koschmieder@feag-sgh.de

  Jens Dittmann  

Vertriebsleiter

Jens Dittmann  


Phone: 0049 3464 558 421

Fax: 0049 3464 558 462

Mobil: 0049 171 4950472
jens.dittmann@feag-sgh.de

               
 

Dirk Müller

 

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Dirk Müller 


Phone: 0049 3464 558 416
Fax: 0049 3464 558 462 

Mobil: 0049 171 8620113
dirk.mueller@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

S-Stationen

 

Stepan Arekhov

 

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Stepan Arekhov


Phone: 0049 3464 558 437

Fax: 0049 3464 558 462
 

stepan.arekhov@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner Osteuropa:

Niederspannung / Mittelspannung

               
  Christoph Meister  

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Christoph Meister


Phone: 0049 3464 558 442
Fax: 0049 3464 558 462 


christoph.meister@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Niederspannung
  Rolf Fischer  

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Rolf Fischer


Phone: 0049 3464 558 445
Fax: 0049 3464 558 462 


rolf.fischer@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Niederspannung

               
 

Marco Allritz

 

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Marco Allritz


Phone: 0049 3464 558 480
Fax: 0049 3464 558 462 

 

marco.allritz@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Schutztechnik

Maschinensteuerung

  Maik Fischer  

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Maik Fischer


Phone: 0049 3464 558 414
Fax: 0049 3464 558 462 

Mobil: 0049 162 2946177
maik.fischer@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Mittelspannung

ENERGOLINE digital

 

               
 

Außendienst S.Modl

 

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Sebastian Modl 


Phone: 0049 3464 558 403
Fax: 0049 3464 558 462 

Mobil: 0049 162 2946175
sebastian.modl@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Containerlösungen

 

Oleksandr Fedorchenko

 

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Oleksandr Fedorchenko


Phone: 0049 3464 558 433

Fax: 0049 3464 558 462
 

oleksandr.fedorchenko@feag-sgh.de

 

Ansprechpartner Osteuropa:

Schutztechnik